Saturday, 2. August 2014
You are here: > Sales > KLINGSPOR Poland > Field Service 


Catalog search:
Reference search:


KLINGSPOR AG
Hüttenstraße 36
D-35708 Haiger

Phone: + 49 27 73 / 9 22 - 0
Fax: + 49 27 73 / 9 22 - 2 80
        + 49 27 73 / 9 22 - 3 96

 
 

Our Field staff

  Grzegorz Gogler
(Warszawa)

Mobil: 0 605762936
grzegorz.gogler@klingspor.pl
 
  Wojciech Jastrzębski
(Wrocław)

Mobile: 0693 410 394
wojciech.jastrzebski@klingspor.pl
 

Slawomir Koziel
(Lublin)

Mobile: 0693 410 391
slawomir.koziel@klingspor.pl

 
  Krzysztof Król
(Zielona Góra)

Mobile: 0609 704 244
krzysztof.krol@klingspor.pl
  Jozef Kwasnikowski
(Koszalin)

Mobile: 0693 410 395
jozef.kwasnikowski@klingspor.pl
 
  Rafał Wawrzonek
(Rzeszow)

Mobile: 0693 410 392
rafal.wawrzonek@klingspor.pl
 
  Pawel Pawlak
(Olsztyn)

Mobile: 0693 410 388
pawel.pawlak@klingspor.pl
 
  Edward Peczka
(Bydgoszcz)

Mobile: 0693 410 396
edward.peczka@klingspor.pl
 
  Marek Radkowski
(Bielsko-Biala)

Mobile: 0693 410 393
marek.radkowski@klingspor.pl
 
  Ireneusz Wach
(Katowice)

Mobile: 0693 410 390
ireneusz.wach@klingspor.pl
 
  Stanislaw Wesolek
(Poznan)

Mobile: 0693 410 397
stanislaw.wesolek@klingspor.pl
 


 

Language >