Startseite / de-de > Unternehmen > Immer für Sie da — überall > Klingspor Vertrieb Außendienst

Klingspor Vertrieb Außendienst

 


Uwe Behrendt (Dortmund)
Telefon: +49 2372 71 90 50
Fax: +49 2372 71 90 51
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 36
uwe.behrendt@klingspor.de

 


Udo Bommersheim (Frankfurt)
Telefon: +49 6196 99 97 991
Fax: +49 6196 99 97 992
Mobil: + 49 0171 306 35 69
udo.bommersheim@klingspor.de

 


Torsten Cocozza (Hannover)
Telefon: +49 5355 699 591
Fax: +49 5355 699 621 
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 34
torsten.cocozza@klingspor.de

 

 
Heiko Diehl (Nürnberg)
Telefon: +49 9721 54 15 096
Fax: +49 9721 54 15 097
Mobil: +49 0171 / 305 35 50
 

 


Christian Drieling (Bremen)
Telefon: +49 4403 713 35
Fax: +49 4403 972 887
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 33
christian.drieling@klingspor.de

 


Jens Fischer (Stuttgart)
Telefon: +49 7144 898 296
Fax: +49 7144 898 297
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 56
jens.fischer@klingspor.de

 

 
Sebastian Hackert (Kassel)
Telefon: +49 5673 996 66 85
Fax: +49 2773 944 29 02
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 42
sebastian.hackert@klingspor.de                                                                                                        

 


Stefan Harteis (Landshut)
Telefon: +49 9905 707 238
Fax: +49 9905 707 237
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 52
stefan.harteis@klingspor.de

 


Michael Heidler (Augsburg)
Telefon: +49 8247 998 35 36
Fax: +49 8247 998 35 37
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 49
michael.heidler@klingspor.de

 


Dipl.-Ing. Ralf-Rüdiger Hoffs (Hamburg)
Telefon: +49 4544 891 500
Fax: +49 4544 891 501
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 31
ralf-ruediger.hoffs@klingspor.de

 


Marko Klein (Kaiserslautern)
Telefon: +49 6381 920 55 03
Fax: +49 6381 920 57 09
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 41
marko.klein@klingspor.de

 


Jan Klophaus (Köln)
Telefon: +49 2174 79 11 760
Fax: +49 2174  79 11 758
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 68
Jan.Klophaus@klingspor.de

 


Manuela Blum (Freudenberg)
Telefon: + 02734/4958855
Fax: + 02734/4955467
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 59
Manuela.Blum@klingspor.de

 


André Päpenmöller (Bielefeld)
Telefon: +49 521 89 02 58
Fax: +49 521 89 02 28
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 57
andre.paepenmoeller@klingspor.de

 


Eckhart Rehnert (Tuttlingen)
Telefon: +49  07461 910 80 34
Fax: +49 07461 910 80 35
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 47
eckhart.rehnert@klingspor.de

 


Jürgen Scherello (Aachen)
Telefon: +49 2402 12 61 62 3
Fax: +49 2402 12 61 62 9
Mobil: +49 0171 305 35 40
juergen.scherello@klingspor.de

 


Felix Thulke (Bochum)
Telefon: +49 2196 88 66 76
Fax: +49 2196 88 66 75
Mobil: +49 1713 053 535
felix.thulke@klingspor.de

 


Sven Wellhöfer (Erfurt)
Telefon: +49 3643 85 32 94
Fax: +49 3643 85 32 95
Mobil: 0171 - 3 05 35 55
sven.wellhoefer@klingspor.de

 


Engelbert Wesseln (Osnabrück)
Telefon: +49 5424 80 49 744
Fax: +49 5424 80 49 745
Mobil: 0171 - 3 05 35 58
engelbert.wesseln@klingspor.de