Direkt zum Inhalt | Direkt zur Navigation

Benutzerspezifische Werkzeuge

[ de | en ]
Klingspor
Schleiftechnologie
Klingspor Service Vertrieb Schulungen Anfahrt

Vertrieb Außendienst

Mesut Arslan Mesut Arslan (Frankfurt)
Mobil: +49 171 306 35 69
mesut.arslan@klingspor.de

 

Timo Belling Timo Belling (Bochum)
Telefon: +49 2104 912 85 50
Fax: +49 2104 912 85 51
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 35
timo.belling@klingspor.de

 

Manuela Blum Manuela Blum (Freudenberg)
Telefon: +49 2734 495 88 55
Fax: +49 2734 495 54 67
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 59
manuela.blum@klingspor.de

 

Torsten Cocozza Torsten Cocozza (Hannover)
Telefon: +49 5355 699 591
Fax: +49 5355 699 621
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 34
torsten.cocozza@klingspor.de

 

Heiko Diehl Heiko Diehl (Nürnberg)
Telefon: +49 9721 541 50 96
Fax: +49 9721 541 50 97
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 50
heiko.diehl@klingspor.de

 

Christian Drieling Christian Drieling (Bremen)
Telefon: +49 4403 713 35
Fax: +49 4403 972 887
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 33
christian.drieling@klingspor.de

 

Thomas Göttlicher Thomas Göttlicher (Stuttgart)
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 56
thomas.goettlicher@klingspor.de

 

 

Sebastian Hackert Sebastian Hackert (Kassel)
Telefon: +49 5673 996 66 85
Fax: +49 2773 944 29 02
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 42
sebastian.hackert@klingspor.de

 

Stefan Harteis Stefan Harteis (Landshut)
Telefon: +49 9905 707 238
Fax: +49 9905 707 237
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 52
stefan.harteis@klingspor.de

 

Michael Heidler Michael Heidler (Augsburg)
Telefon: +49 8247 998 35 36
Fax: +49 8247 998 35 37
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 49
michael.heidler@klingspor.de

 

Mesut Arslan Dipl.-Ing. Ralf-Rüdiger Hoffs (Hamburg)
Telefon: +49 4544 891 500
Fax: +49 4544 891 501
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 31
ralf-ruediger.hoffs@klingspor.de

 

Marko Klein Marko Klein (Kaiserslautern)
Telefon: +49 6381 920 55 03
Fax: +49 6381 920 57 09
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 41
marko.klein@klingspor.de

 

Jan Klophaus Jan Klophaus (Köln)
Telefon: +49 2174 7911 760
Fax: +49 2174 7911 758
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 68
jan.klophaus@klingspor.de

 

André Päpenmöller André Päpenmöller (Bielefeld)
Telefon: +49 5218 902 58
Fax: +49 5218 902 28
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 57
andre.paepenmoeller@klingspor.de

 

Eckhardt Rehnert Eckhart Rehnert (Tuttlingen)
Telefon: +49 7461 910 80 34
Fax: +49 7461 910 80 35
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 47
eckhardt.rehnert@klingspor.de

 

Jürgen Scherello Jürgen Scherello (Aachen)
Telefon: +49 2402 126 16 23
Fax: +49 2402 126 16 29
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 40
juergen.scherello@klingspor.de

 

Kevin Scholz Kevin Scholz (Dortmund)
Telefon: +49 2933 921 80 29
Fax: +49 2933 922 90 89
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 36
kevin.scholz@klingspor.de

 

Sven Wellhöfer Sven Wellhöfer (Erfurt)
Telefon: +49 3643 85 32 94
Fax: +49 3643 85 32 95
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 55
sven.wellhoefer@klingspor.de

 

Engelbert Wesseln Engelbert Wesseln (Osnabrück)
Telefon: +49 5424 804 97 44
Fax: +49 5424 804 97 45
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 58
engelbert.wesseln@klingspor.de

 

Micha Weidenfelder Micha Ruben Weidenfelder (Berlin)
Telefon: +49 30678 008 74
Fax: +49 30678 008 75
Mobil: +49 171 305 35 53
micha.weidenfelder@klingspor.de

 

Klingspor
Service

Klingspor AG
Hüttenstraße 36
35708 Haiger


Fon +49 2773 922-0
Fax +49 2773 922-280
Mail verkauf@klingspor.de

Klingspor
Service

Klingspor AG
Hüttenstraße 36
35708 Haiger


Fon +49 2773 922-0
Fax +49 2773 922-280
Mail verkauf@klingspor.de