Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

[ de | en ]
Klingspor
Abrasive Technology
Klingspor Service Sales Training courses

Domestic Sales Staff

Sales Management Germany
 

Dirk Köpsel Dirk Köpsel
 Sales Manager D-A-CH region (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)
 

 

 
Sales Region North Germany
 

Jochen Brenker Jochen Brenker
 Sales Manager North Germany
 Mobile: +49 151 261 376 45
 jochen.brenker@klingspor.de
 

 

Sales Region Central Germany
 

Jens Moos Jens Moos
 Sales Manager Central Germany
 Phone: +49 2773 922 168
 jens.moos@klingspor.de
 

 

Sales Region South Germany
 

Wolfgang Kring Wolfgang Kring
 Sales Manager South Germany
 Phone: +49 2773 922 159
 wolfgang.kring@klingspor.de
 

 

Domestic Sales Germany
 

Jens Gonschorek Jens Gonschorek
 Manager Domestic Sales
 Phone: +49 2773 922 158
 jens.gonschorek@klingspor.de
 



Domestic Sales North Germany
 

Sarah Fiedler Sarah Fiedler
 Phone: +49 2773 922 163
 sarah.fiedler@klingspor.de


 

Petra Kilian-Neef Petra Kilian-Neef
 Phone: +49 2773 922 156
 petra.kilian-neef@klingspor.de
 

 

Anke Scheld Anke Scheld
 Phone: +49 2773 922 169
 anke.scheld@klingspor.de
 

 

Domestic Sales Central Germany
 

Sonja Georg Sonja Georg
 Phone: +49 2773 922 162
 sonja.georg@klingspor.de


 

Taina Moos Taina Moos
 Phone: +49 2773 922 154
 taina.moos@klingspor.de
 

 

Elena Ruscher Elena Ruscher
 Phone: +49 2773 922 127
 elena.ruscher@klingspor.de
 

 

Domestic Sales South Germany
 

Agnes Immel Agnes Immel
 Phone: +49 2773 922 160
 agnes.immel@klingspor.de


 

Angela Moos Angela Moos
 Phone: +49 2773 922 165
 angela.moos@klingspor.de
 


 

Special Customers
 

Björn Oestreich Björn Oestreich
 Head of special customer service
 Phone: +49 2773 922 164
 bjoern.oestreich@klingspor.de

 

Gina Krebs Gina Krebs
 Phone: +49 2773 922 166
 gina.krebs@klingspor.de