Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

[ de | en ]
Klingspor
Abrasive Technology
Klingspor Service Sales Training courses

Domestic Sales Staff

Sales Management Germany

Dirk Köpsel


Dirk Köpsel
Sales Director Germany
 

 


Sales Region North

Dirk Köpsel
Jochen Brenker
Sales Manager Germany North
Phone: + 49 151 26137645
jochen.brenker@klingspor.de

 

Sales Region Central

Jens Moos
Jens Moos
Sales Manager Germany Central
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 168
jens.moos@klingspor.de

 

Sales Region South

 

Wolfgang Kring
Sales Manager Germany South
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 159
wolfgang.kring@klingspor.de

 

Internal Sales Germany

Jens Gonschorek

 

Jens Gonschorek
Internal Sales Manager
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 158
jens.gonschorek@klingspor.de

 

Internal Sales Germany North

Sarah Diehl

 

Sarah Fiedler
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 163
sarah.fiedler@klingspor.de

 

Petra Kilian-Neef

 

Petra Kilian-Neef
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 156
petra.kilian-neef@klingspor.de

 

 

    Anke Scheld
    Phone: +49 2773 922 - 
    anke.scheld@klingspor.de

 

 

Internal Sales Germany Central

   

    Sonja Georg
    Phone: +49 2773 922 - 162
    sonja.georg@klingspor.de

 

Taina Moss

 

Taina Moos
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 154
taina.moos@klingspor.de

 

Elena Ruscher

Elena Ruscher
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 127
elena.ruscher@klingspor.de

 

 

Internal Sales Germany South

Agnes Immel

 

Agnes Immel
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 160
agnes.immel@klingspor.de

 

Angela Moos

 

Angela Moos
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 165
angela.moos@klingspor.de

 

 

Key accounts

Björn Oestreich
Björn Oestreich
Director Key Account Management
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 164
bjoern.oestreich@klingspor.de

 


                                  Gina Krebs
                                  Phone: +49 2773 922 - 166
                                  gina.krebs@klingspor.de