Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

[ de | en ]
Klingspor
Abrasive Technology
Klingspor Service Sales Training courses

Our Field Staff

    
    Mesut Arslan (Frankfurt)
    
    Mobile:  +49 171 306 35 69
    mesut.arslan@klingspor.de
 

   

    Timo Belling (Bochum)
    Phone: +49 2104 912 85 50
    Fax: +49 2104 912 85 51
    Mobile:  +49 1713 053 535
    timo.belling@klingspor.de

 


Manuela Blum (Freudenberg)
Phone: + 02734/4958855
Fax: + 02734/4955467
Mobile: +49 0171 305 35 59
Manuela.Blum@klingspor.de

 


Torsten Cocozza (Hannover)
Phone: +49 5355 699 591
Fax: +49 5355 699 621 
Mobile: +49 0171 305 35 34
torsten.cocozza@klingspor.de

 

 
Heiko Diehl (Nürnberg)
Phone: +49 9721 54 15 096
Fax: +49 9721 54 15 097
Mobile: +49 0171 / 305 35 50
 

 


Christian Drieling (Bremen)
Phone: +49 4403 713 35
Fax: +49 4403 972 887
Mobile: +49 0171 305 35 33
christian.drieling@klingspor.de    



  
   Thomas Göttlicher (Stuttgart)
 
   Mobile: +49 171 305 35 56
   thomas.goettlicher@klingspor.de


 

 
Sebastian Hackert (Kassel)
Phone: +49 5673 996 66 85
Fax: +49 2773 944 29 02
Mobile: +49 0171 305 35 42
sebastian.hackert@klingspor.de                                                                                                        

 


Stefan Harteis (Landshut)
Phone: +49 9905 707 238
Fax: +49 9905 707 237
Mobile: +49 0171 305 35 52
stefan.harteis@klingspor.de

 


Michael Heidler (Augsburg)
Phone: +49 8247 998 35 36
Fax: +49 8247 998 35 37
Mobile: +49 0171 305 35 49
michael.heidler@klingspor.de

 


Dipl.-Ing. Ralf-Rüdiger Hoffs (Hamburg)
Phone: +49 4544 891 500
Fax: +49 4544 891 501
Mobile: +49 0171 305 35 31
ralf-ruediger.hoffs@klingspor.de

 


Marko Klein (Kaiserslautern)
Phone: +49 6381 920 55 03
Fax: +49 6381 920 57 09
Mobile: +49 0171 305 35 41
marko.klein@klingspor.de

 


Jan Klophaus (Köln)
Phone: +49 2174 79 11 760
Fax: +49 2174  79 11 758
Mobile: +49 0171 305 35 68
Jan.Klophaus@klingspor.de

 

   André Päpenmöller (Bielefeld)
   Phone: +49 521 89 02 58
   Fax: +49 521 89 02 28
   Mobile: +49 0171 305 35 57
   andre.paepenmoeller@klingspor.de

 


Eckhart Rehnert (Tuttlingen)
Phone: +49  07461 910 80 34
Fax: +49 07461 910 80 35
Mobile: +49 0171 305 35 47
eckhart.rehnert@klingspor.de

 


Jürgen Scherello (Aachen)
Phone: +49 2402 12 61 62 3
Fax: +49 2402 12 61 62 9
Mobile: +49 0171 305 35 40
juergen.scherello@klingspor.de

 


Sven Wellhöfer (Erfurt)
Phone: +49 3643 85 32 94
Fax: +49 3643 85 32 95
Mobile: 0171 - 3 05 35 55
sven.wellhoefer@klingspor.de

 


Engelbert Wesseln (Osnabrück)
Phone: +49 5424 80 49 744
Fax: +49 5424 80 49 745
Mobile: 0171 - 3 05 35 58
engelbert.wesseln@klingspor.de

 


Micha (Ruben) Weidenfelder (Berlin)
Phone: +49 30 67800874
Fax: +49 30 67800875
Mobile: 0171/3053553
Micha.Weidenfelder@klingspor.de