Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

[ de | en ]
Klingspor
Abrasive Technology
Klingspor Service Sales Training courses

Our Field Staff

 

Timo Belling Timo Belling (Bochum)
 Phone: +49 2104 912 85 50
 Fax: +49 2104 912 85 51
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 35
 timo.belling@klingspor.de

 

Manuela Blum Manuela Blum (Freudenberg)
 Phone: +49 2734 495 88 55
 Fax: +49 2734 495 54 67
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 59
 manuela.blum@klingspor.de

 

Torsten Cocozza Torsten Cocozza (Hannover)
 Phone: +49 5355 699 591
 Fax: +49 5355 699 621 
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 34
 torsten.cocozza@klingspor.de

 

Heiko Diehl Heiko Diehl (Nürnberg)
 Phone: +49 9721 541 50 96
 Fax: +49 9721 541 50 97
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 50
 heiko.diehl@klingspor.de

 

Christian Drieling Christian Drieling (Bremen)
 Phone: +49 4403 713 35
 Fax: +49 4403 972 887
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 33
 christian.drieling@klingspor.de

 

Thomas Göttlicher Thomas Göttlicher (Stuttgart)
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 56
 thomas.goettlicher@klingspor.de

 

 

Sebastian Hackert Sebastian Hackert (Kassel)
 Phone: +49 5673 996 66 85
 Fax: +49 2773 944 29 02
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 42
 sebastian.hackert@klingspor.de

 

Stefan Harteis Stefan Harteis (Landshut)
 Phone: +49 9905 707 238
 Fax: +49 9905 707 237
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 52
 stefan.harteis@klingspor.de

 

Michael Heidler Michael Heidler (Augsburg)
 Phone: +49 8247 998 35 36
 Fax: +49 8247 998 35 37
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 49
 michael.heidler@klingspor.de

 

Mesut Arslan Dipl.-Ing. Ralf-Rüdiger Hoffs (Hamburg)
 Phone: +49 4544 891 500
 Fax: +49 4544 891 501
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 31
 ralf-ruediger.hoffs@klingspor.de

 

Christian Jährling (Frankfurt)
Telefon: +49 6252-9677933
Fax: +49 6252-9678300
Mobil: +49 171-3063569
christian.jaehrling@klingspor.de

 

Marko Klein Marko Klein (Kaiserslautern)
 Phone: +49 6381 920 55 03
 Fax: +49 6381 920 57 09
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 41
 marko.klein@klingspor.de

 

Jan Klophaus Jan Klophaus (Köln)
 Phone: +49 2174 7911 760
 Fax: +49 2174  7911 758
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 68
 jan.klophaus@klingspor.de

 

André Päpenmöller André Päpenmöller (Bielefeld)
 Phone: +49 5218 902 58
 Fax: +49 5218 902 28
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 57
 andre.paepenmoeller@klingspor.de

 

Eckhardt Rehnert Eckhart Rehnert (Tuttlingen)
 Phone: +49  7461 910 80 34
 Fax:  +49 7461 910 80 35
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 47
 eckhardt.rehnert@klingspor.de

 

Jürgen Scherello Jürgen Scherello (Aachen)
 Phone: +49 2402 126 16 23
 Fax: +49 2402 126 16 29
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 40
 juergen.scherello@klingspor.de

 

Kevin Scholz Kevin Scholz (Dortmund)
 Phone: +49 2933 921 80 29
 Fax: +49 2933 922 90 89
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 36
 kevin.scholz@klingspor.de

 

Sven Wellhöfer Sven Wellhöfer (Erfurt)
 Phone: +49 3643 85 32 94
 Fax: +49 3643 85 32 95
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 55
 sven.wellhoefer@klingspor.de

 

Engelbert Wesseln Engelbert Wesseln (Osnabrück)
 Phone: +49 5424 804 97 44
 Fax: +49 5424 804 97 45
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 58
 engelbert.wesseln@klingspor.de

 

Micha Weidenfelder Micha Ruben Weidenfelder (Berlin)
 Phone: +49 30678 008 74
 Fax: +49 30678 008 75
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 53
 micha.weidenfelder@klingspor.de