Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

[ de | en ]
Klingspor
Abrasive Technology
Klingspor Service Sales Training courses
Home / en-de > Company > Always there for you — no matter where you are > Klingspor International Sales Service

Klingspor International Sales Service

Sales Management International
 

Olaf ter JungOlaf ter Jung
Managing Director
 

 

 

Sales international
 

Olaf KlaasOlaf Klaas
Manager In-house Sales Service International
Phone: +49 2773 922 180
olaf.klaas@klingspor.de

 

Markus BotzonMarkus Botzon
Country Manager (Italy, East and South-East Europe, Canada, North America, Russia)
Phone: +49 2773 922 178
markus.botzon@klingspor.de

 

Arndt HoffmannArndt Hoffmann
Country Manager (Greece, Great Britain, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Turkey, Africa, Israel, South Africa)
Phone: +49 2773 922 175
arndt.hoffmann@klingspor.de
 

Jörg KinkelJörg Kinkel
Country Manager (Benelux, The Netherlands, France, Spain, Australia, New Zealand, 
South-East Asia)
Phone: +49 2773 922 380
joerg.kinkel@klingspor.de
 

Detlef MüllerDetlef Müller
Country Manager (Asia: Arabian Countries, India, Pakistan)
Phone: +49 2773 922 173
detlef.mueller@klingspor.de

 

Customer Service
 

Anja BrossmannAnja Brossmann
Phone: +49 2773 922 174
anja.brossmann@klingspor.de


 

Melanie KaufmannMelanie Kaufmann
Phone: +49 2773 922 183
melanie.kaufmann@klingspor.de

 

 

Maike TiffertMaike Tiffert
Phone: +49 2773 922 374
maike.tiffert@klingspor.de