Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools

[ de | en ]
Klingspor
Abrasive Technology
Klingspor Service Sales Training courses
Home / en-de > Company > Always there for you — no matter where you are > Klingspor International Sales Service

Klingspor International Sales Service

Sales Management International


Olaf ter Jung
Managing Director

 

 

Our international sales staff


Olaf Klaas
Manager In-house Sales Service International
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 180
olaf.klaas@klingspor.de

 


Markus Botzon
Country Manager (Italy, East and South-East Europe, Canada, North America, Russia)
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 178
markus.botzon@klingspor.de


Arndt Hoffmann
Country Manager (Greece, Great Britain, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Turkey, Africa, Israel, South Africa)
Phone: + 49 2773 922 - 175
arndt.hoffmann@klingspor.de


Jörg Kinkel
Country Manager (Benelux, The Netherlands, France, Spain, Australia, New Zealand, South-East Asia)
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 380
joerg.kinkel@klingspor.de


Detlef Müller
Country Manager (Asia: Arabian Countries, India, Pakistan, Iran)
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 173
detlef.mueller@klingspor.de

 

Customer Service


Anja Brossmann
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 174
anja.brossmann@klingspor.de


 


Melanie Kaufmann
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 183
melanie.kaufmann@klingspor.de


 


Maike Tiffert
Phone: +49 2773 922 - 374
maike.tiffert@klingspor.de