Domestic Sales Staff

Sales Management Germany

Dirk Koepsel 
Dirk Köpsel
Sales Manager D-A-CH region (Germany, Austria, Switzerland)
 

 

Sales Region North Germany

Jochen Brenker
Jochen Brenker
Verkaufsleiter Deutschland Nord
Mobil: +49 151 261 376 45
jochen.brenker@klingspor.de
 

Sales Region Central Germany

Jens Moos
Jens Moos
Sales Manager Central Germany
Phone: +49 2773 922 168
jens.moos@klingspor.de
 

Sales Region South Germany

Michael Lohmiller 
Michael Lohmiller
Sales Manager South Germany
Phone: +49 170 562 6060
michael.lohmiller@klingspor.de

 

Domestic Sales Germany

Jens Gonschorek 
Jens Gonschorek
Manager Domestic Sales
Phone: +49 2773 922 158
jens.gonschorek@klingspor.de
 

Domestic Sales North Germany

Sarah Fiedler 
Sarah Fiedler
Phone: +49 2773 922 163
sarah.fiedler@klingspor.de


 

Petra Kilian-Neef 
Petra Kilian-Neef
Phone: +49 2773 922 156
petra.kilian-neef@klingspor.de
 

 

Anke Scheld 
Anke Scheld
Phone: +49 2773 922 169
anke.scheld@klingspor.de
 

 

Domestic Sales Central Germany

Sonja Georg 
Sonja Georg
Phone: +49 2773 922 162
sonja.georg@klingspor.de


 

Taina Moos 
Taina Moos
Phone: +49 2773 922 154
taina.moos@klingspor.de
 

 

Elena Ruscher
Elena Ruscher
Phone: +49 2773 922 127
elena.ruscher@klingspor.de
 

 

Domestic Sales South Germany

Agnes Immel
Agnes Immel
Phone: +49 2773 922 160
agnes.immel@klingspor.de

 


Angela Moos
Angela Moos
Phone: +49 2773 922 165
angela.moos@klingspor.de
 

 

Special Customers

Björn Oestreich Björn Oestreich
 Head of special customer service
 Phone: +49 2773 922 164
 bjoern.oestreich@klingspor.de



Gina Reiprich 
Gina Reiprich
 Phone: +49 2773 922 166
 gina.reiprich@klingspor.de