Our Field Staff

Sales Region North Germany

Christian Drieling
Christian Drieling – Bremen, Bremerhaven, Emden, Nienburg (Weser), Oldenburg, Wilhelmshaven
Phone: +49 4403 713 35
Fax: +49 4403 972 887
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 33
christian.drieling@klingspor.de

Mesut Arslan
Dipl.-Ing. Ralf-Rüdiger Hoffs – Celle, Gifhorn, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein, Soltau, Uelzen
Phone: +49 4544 891 500
Fax: +49 4544 891 501
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 31
ralf-ruediger.hoffs@klingspor.de

André Päpenmöller
André Päpenmöller – Bielefeld, Hameln, Hannover, Hildesheim, Holzminden, Höxter, Northeim, Paderborn, Peine, Salzgitter, Schaumburg
Phone: +49 521 890 258
Fax: +49 521 890 228
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 57
andre.paepenmoeller@klingspor.de

Jörg-Marko Seifert 
Jörg Seifert– Berlin, Brandenburg, Braunschweig, Helmstedt, Leipzig, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Sachsen-Anhalt, Wolfsburg 
Fax: +49 2933 922 90 89
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 53
joerg.seifert@klingspor.de

Sven Wellhöfer
Sven Wellhöfer – Goslar, Göttingen, Thüringen, Sachsen
Phone: +49 3643 85 32 94
Fax: +49 3643 85 32 95
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 55
sven.wellhoefer@klingspor.de

Engelbert Wesseln
Engelbert Wesseln – Beckum, Cloppenburg, Herford, Lingen, Minden, Münster, Osnabrück, Papenburg, Rheine, Vechta
Phone: +49 5424 804 97 44
Fax: +49 5424 804 97 45
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 58
engelbert.wesseln@klingspor.de

Sales Region Central Germany

Timo Belling
Timo Belling – Borken, Coesfeld, Kleve, Ruhrgebiet, Wesel
Phone: +49 2104 912 85 50
Fax: +49 2104 912 85 51
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 35
timo.belling@klingspor.de

Manuela Blum
 Manuela Behner –  Frankfurt am Main, Gießen, Limburg, Siegen, Wiesbaden
 Phone: +49 2734 495 88 55
 Fax: +49 2734 495 54 67
 Mobile: +49 171 305 35 59
manuela.behner@klingspor.de

Markus Hey
Markus Hey – Aachen, Bonn, Eifel, Koblenz, Trier
Fax: +49 2773 9442 918
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 40
markus.hey@klingspor.de

Marko Klein
Marko Klein – Darmstadt, Heidelberg, Kaiserslautern, Karlsruhe, Saarland
Phone: +49 6381 920 55 03
Fax: +49 6381 920 57 09
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 41
marko.klein@klingspor.de

Jan Klophaus
Jan Klophaus – Düsseldorf, Gummersbach, Hagen, Köln, Viersen
Phone: +49 2174 7911 760
Fax: +49 2174  7911 758
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 68
jan.klophaus@klingspor.de

Kevin Scholz
Kevin Scholz – Hochsauerland, Kassel, Marburg, Olpe, Soest
Phone: +49 2933 921 80 29
Fax: +49 2933 922 90 89
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 36
kevin.scholz@klingspor.de

Sales Region South Germany

Heiko Diehl
Heiko Diehl – Aschaffenburg, Bayreuth, Fulda, Nürnberg, Würzburg
Phone: +49 9721 541 50 96
Fax: +49 9721 541 50 97
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 50
heiko.diehl@klingspor.de

Thomas Göttlicher
Thomas Göttlicher – Aalen, Heilbronn, Pforzheim, Schwäbisch Hall, Stuttgart, Donau-Ries
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 56
thomas.goettlicher@klingspor.de


Stefan Harteis
Stefan Harteis – Amberg, Landshut, Passau, Regensburg, Weiden. i. d. Opf.
Phone: +49 9905 707 238
Fax: +49 9905 707 237
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 52
stefan.harteis@klingspor.de

Michael Heidler
Michael Heidler – Augsburg, Kempten, München, Ulm, Ravensburg, Rosenheim
Phone: +49 8247 998 35 36
Fax: +49 8247 998 35 37
Mobile: +49 171 305 35 49
michael.heidler@klingspor.de

 Christian Jährling
Christian Jährling – Bodensee, Böblingen, Freiburg, Offenburg, Reutlingen
Telefon: +49 6252-9677933
Fax: +49 6252-9678300
Mobil: +49 171-3063569
christian.jaehrling@klingspor.de