Klingspor International Sales Service

Olaf ter Jung
Olaf ter Jung
Member of the Board
 

 

 

Sales Management International

Olaf Klaas
Olaf Klaas
Manager International Sales
Phone: +49 2773 922 180
olaf.klaas@klingspor.de

 

MircoLandivar.png
Mirco Landivar
Sales Manager Latin America
Phone: +49 2773 922 171
mirco.landivar@klingspor.de

 

Sales International

Markus Botzon
Markus Botzon
Country Manager (Italy, East and South-East Europe, Canada, North America, Russia)
Phone: +49 2773 922 178
markus.botzon@klingspor.de

 

Arndt Hoffmann
Arndt Hoffmann
Country Manager (Greece, Great Britain, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Turkey, Africa, Israel, South Africa)
Phone: +49 2773 922 175
arndt.hoffmann@klingspor.de
 

Jörg Kinkel
Jörg Kinkel
Country Manager (Benelux, The Netherlands, France, Spain, Australia, New Zealand, 
South-East Asia)
Phone: +49 2773 922 380
joerg.kinkel@klingspor.de

Detlef Müller
Detlef Müller
Country Manager (Asia: Arabian Countries, India, Pakistan)
Phone: +49 2773 922 173
detlef.mueller@klingspor.de

 

Melanie Baysal
Melanie Baysal
Conutry Manager (Latin America)
Phone: +49 2773 922 183
melanie.baysal@klingspor.de

 

Jochen Merkel
Jochen Merkel
Customer Relationship Manager
Phone: +49 2773 922 177
jochen.merkel@klingspor.de

 

Anja Brossmann
Anja Brossmann
Customer Service
Phone: +49 2773 922 174
anja.brossmann@klingspor.de

 

Maike Tiffert
Maike Tiffert
Customer Service
Phone: +49 2773 922 374
maike.tiffert@klingspor.de