Klingspor International Sales Service

 

Olaf ter JungOlaf ter Jung
Member of the Board
 

 

 

Sales Management International
 

Olaf KlaasOlaf Klaas
Manager International Sales
Phone: +49 2773 922 180
olaf.klaas@klingspor.de

 

Mirco Landivar
Sales Manager Latin America
Phone: +49 2773 922 171
mirco.landivar@klingspor.de

 

Sales International
 

Markus BotzonMarkus Botzon
Country Manager (Italy, East and South-East Europe, Canada, North America, Russia)
Phone: +49 2773 922 178
markus.botzon@klingspor.de

 

Arndt HoffmannArndt Hoffmann
Country Manager (Greece, Great Britain, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Turkey, Africa, Israel, South Africa)
Phone: +49 2773 922 175
arndt.hoffmann@klingspor.de
 

Jörg KinkelJörg Kinkel
Country Manager (Benelux, The Netherlands, France, Spain, Australia, New Zealand, 
South-East Asia)
Phone: +49 2773 922 380
joerg.kinkel@klingspor.de
 

Detlef MüllerDetlef Müller
Country Manager (Asia: Arabian Countries, India, Pakistan)
Phone: +49 2773 922 173
detlef.mueller@klingspor.de

 

Melanie KaufmannMelanie Baysal
Conutry Manager (Latin America)
Phone: +49 2773 922 183
melanie.kaufmann@klingspor.de



Jochen MerkelJochen Merkel
Customer Relationship Manager
Phone: +49 2773 922 177
jochen.merkel@klingspor.de

 

Anja BrossmannAnja Brossmann
Customer Service
Phone: +49 2773 922 174
anja.brossmann@klingspor.de

 

Maike TiffertMaike Tiffert
Customer Service
Phone: +49 2773 922 374
maike.tiffert@klingspor.de